Main Interest In Starting Blog

I am so grateful for the interest in my last post: New Experience For An Old Dog: Thank you  all!

I hope to continue learning all there is to know about Word Press and blogging, big job I know for an old dog, but with the help that is out there, I see no reason why I can’t have a successful blog.

My main interest in starting this blog was to let everyone know about my love of digital scrap booking, and the programs I have found that make doing that as easy as possible. Along the way I have learned to use the software I have to the best of my ability and I hope too, to pass on that information.

So stay tuned everyone and let’s have some fun!

My wonderful husband

Using GIMP you can use what is called photo masks to make your layouts look even more amazing than ever. The photo mask in this layout has Joe’s picture inside it. Pretty cool effect huh?

What do you think?

