What’s Your New Years Tradition?

roast pork and sauerkraut

When I lived in PA, it was inevitable that we would have roast pork and sauerkraut for a New Years Day meal. Now that I am living in Michigan I don’t really have a traditional meal ready to go. I asked some friends on my Facebook page Sit, Sip & Scrap what they do for New Years Day and thought I would ask the same of you. If you have a traditional meal for the New Year, post here and let me know because I want to try to incorporate something new into my life. Perhaps you feel the same way and want to try something new or are you so steeped in tradition that you do the same thing every year? How did your tradition start? We would love to hear all about it.

4 thoughts on “What’s Your New Years Tradition?

What do you think?

